Open positions

The concrete tasks of the teamies are determined over the summer on the strategy days of the Executive Board and the staff units. However, if you would like to apply to the student union for the coming year now, you are welcome to apply to a department and your board will discuss your position with you individually. This will give you the opportunity to give your input on the student union's strategy and to submit your own project proposals for next year. You can work with the board and staff to find your tasks for the next year. The new organizational concept of the student union wants to involve the teamies more in the future. This means for you that you have the opportunity to take on more responsibility and also to implement your own suggestions. For your work you will receive 4 Campus Credits.

Apply now as a Teamie of the SHSG for the year 2019/2020 !


Ressort HR (volunteer)

Ressort Innovation & Teaching (volunteer)

The HR department is responsible for the internal coordination of SHSG employees. This includes the organisation of events such as the Ski Weekend, the BBQ and the introductory weekend. In addition, the HR team takes care of maintaining relationships with other student bodies, the SHSG Yearbook as well as team building in the teams and optimising HR management. The HR department also includes internal recruiting for the SHSG as well as recruiting for the coworking space and the relaxation.

Interested? Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions.

The Department for Representation of Interests and Teaching deals centrally with students' concerns regarding forms of teaching, programmes, lecturers and the like. This includes projects such as programme reforms or assessment evaluation. This team also takes care of internal controlling. This department also includes the Student Quality Board, which is responsible for taking up and implementing students' concerns, and the Appeals Advisory Service, which is intended to support students with important questions.

Interested? Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions.

 

Ressort Marketing & Campusculture (volunteer)

Ressort Finance & IT (volunteer)

The Marketing & Campus Culture department is responsible for the entire external communication of the student union. This includes the administration of the social media channels, project marketing as well as the administration and coordination of the corporate identity and the external appearances of the student union The marketing team also takes care of the student union's external relations with the HSG Alumni and maintains international contacts between the SHSG and student unions from other countries.

Interested? Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions.

The Department of IT & Finance takes care of the administration of all IT systems of the student union For the teamies, this primarily includes the implementation of new projects (in the past these were projects such as the course catalogue) and the improvement and further development of the website. On the other hand, this department also takes care of the acquisition of new sponsors and the improvement of existing sponsor relationships. This also includes the organisation of the first semester package or project-related sponsoring.

Interested? If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Ressort Innovation & Culture (volunteer)

This department takes care of the improvement of the campus as well as the campus life for the students. This includes projects such as the Outdoor Gym, the Foodlab or activities such as the Healthy Days in the learning phase. On the other hand, this department is also responsible for the event concept of the SHSG and the organisation of these events.

Interested? Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions.

Offene Stellen

Die erste Rekrutierungsrunde wurde Anfang Juni beendet. Die Studentenschaft wird nach dem Sommerbreak im September erneut rekrutieren.

Das neue Organisationskonzept der Studentenschaft möchte die Teamieszukünftig mehr einbinden. Dies bedeutet für dich, dass du die Gelegenheit hast mehr Verantwortung zu übernehmen und auch eigene Vorschläge umzusetzen. Für deine Arbeit erhältst du 4 Campus Credits. Unten findest du die Beschreibung der einzelnen Ressorts in welchen du dich engagieren kannst.

Bewirb Dich als Teammitglied der SHSG  für das Jahr 2019/2020 !

Ressort HR (ehrenamtlich)

Ressort Marketing & Campuskultur (ehrenamtlich)

Das Ressort HR ist für die interne Koordination der SHSG Mitarbeiter zuständig. Dazu gehört die Organisation von Events, wie dem Ski-Weekend, dem Abschluss BBQ, sowie dem Einführungswochenende. Zudem kümmert sich das HR Team um die Pflege der Beziehungen zu anderen Studentenschaften, das SHSG Yearbook, das Teambuilding in den Teams und die Optimierung des HR Managements. Weiter gehört zum Ressort HR auch das interne Recruiting der SHSG sowie das Recruiting für den Co-working Space und den Schlafraum.

Interessiert? Für weitere Fragen kannst du dich gerne uns wenden.

Das Ressort Marketing & Campuskultur ist für die gesamte Aussenkommunikation der Studentenschaft zuständig. Dazu gehören die Verwaltung der Social-Media Kanäle, das Projektmarketing, sowie die Verwaltung & Koordination der Corporate Identity und Aussenauftritte der Studentenschaft. Das Marketing Team kümmert sich zudem um die Aussenbeziehungen der Studentenschaft zu den HSG Alumni und pflegt den internationalen Kontakt zwischen der SHSG und Studentenschaften aus anderen Ländern.

Interessiert? Für weitere Fragen kannst du dich gerne an uns werden.

Ressort Interessensvertretung & Lehre (ehrenamtlich)

Ressort IT & Finanz (ehrenamtlich)

Das Ressort Interessensvertretung & Lehre kümmert sich zentral um die Anliegen der Studenten betreffend Unterrichtsformen, Programme, Dozierende oder ähnliches. Dazu gehören Projekte, wie Reformen in den Programmen oder die Assessment Evaluation. Zudem kümmert sich dieses Team um das interne Controlling. Weiter gehören zu diesem Ressort das Student Quality Board, welches die Anliegen der Studierenden aufnehmen und umsetzen soll & die Rekursberatung, welche Studierende bei wichtigen Fragen unterstützen soll.

Interessiert? Für weitere Fragen kannst du dich gerne an uns wenden.

Das Ressort für IT & Finanz kümmert sich um die Verwaltung aller IT Systeme der Studentenschaft. Dazu gehört für die Teamies primär die Umsetzung neuer Projekte (in der Vergangenheit waren dies Projekte wie z.B. der Kurskatalog), die Verbesserung und Weiterentwicklung der Website. Andererseits kümmert sich dieses Ressort auch um die Akquisition neuer Sponsoren und um die Verbesserung der bereits bestehenden Sponsorenbeziehungen. Dazu gehören unter anderem die Organisation des Erst-Semester-Packages oder Projektbezogenes Sponsoring.

Interessiert? Für weitere Fragen kannst du dich gerne an uns wenden.

Ressort Innovation & Events (ehrenamtlich)  

Dieses Ressort kümmert sich einerseits um die Verbesserung des Campus sowie auch des Campuslebens für die Studierenden. Dies umfasst Projekte wie das Outdoor Gym, das Foodlab oder Aktionen wie die Healthy Days in der Lernphase. Andererseits ist dieses Ressort auch für das Eventskonzept der SHSG und die Organisation dieser Anlässe zuständig.

Interessiert? Für weitere Fragen kannst du dich gerne an uns wenden.

 

 

Universität:

Studentische/n Mitarbeiter/in Lehrraumsupport

(6-8 Stunden / Woche während Semester - ca. 30 Wochen/Jahr)

Ihre Aufgaben:

  • First-Level-Support in Lehr- und Lernräumlichkeiten (Betreuung Audio-/Video-Medien)
  • Materialbewirtschaftung in Lehr- und Lernräumlichkeiten (Bereitstellung, Auslieferung etc.)
  • Raumbewirtschaftung (Bestuhlungs-/Einrichtungs-kontrolle)
  • Operative Unterstützung Gruppe Anlässe, Audio/Video bei Anlässen, Veranstaltungen und Events
  • Botengänge aller Art

Unsere Erwartungen:

  • Immatrikulierte/r Studierende/r an der Universität St.Gallen (HSG)
  • Sehr gute EDV-Kenntnisse / EDV/IT-Affinität
  • Sehr gute Deutsch- und gute Englisch-Kenntnisse
  • Höfliche Umgangsformen
  • Selbständigkeit, Zuverlässigkeit, Flexibilität
  • Führerschein Kategorie B1

Das Stellenprofil findest du hier.